Search by role:

Picture CCTS Member / Profile CCTS Role CCTS Core E-mail Phone Number
Val Adams, PharmD Member, DSMB
Regulatory
vadam0@email.uky.edu 859-257-5202
Bradley Anderson, PhD Therapeutic Advisory Panel
Drug Discovery & Development
bande2@uky.edu 859-218-6536
Donna Arnett Co-Director
Research Methods
donna.arnett@uky.edu
Laura Ashe, CCRC Manager
Regulatory
llashe2@email.uky.edu 859-323-2782
Michael Bardo, PhD Therapeutic Advisory Panel
Drug Discovery & Development
mbardo@uky.edu 859-257-6456
Terrance Barrett, MD Therapeutic Advisory Panel
Drug Discovery & Development
t.barrett@uky.edu 859-323-4887
Marietta Barton-Baxter, CCRC Regulatory Program Director
Regulatory
mbart00@email.uky.edu 859-257-6462
Taofen Bi, MBA Staff Associate
Gov/Admin-Fiscal Grant Mgt.
taofen.bi@uky.edu 859-323-2700
Beth Bowling, RN CLIK Project Manager
CER/ATRN
beth.bowling@uky.edu 606-439-3557
Reva Bruns, CCRP, CQE, CQA, CMQ/OE Clinical Research Associate, QA/QI Coordinator
Regulatory
reva.bruns1@uky.edu 859-323-9446

Pages